top of page

Feb 2023

Sun. Feb 5, 6:00pm

Anchor Holds Baptist Church

3090 SR-286, Chatsworth GA

Sun. Feb 19, 6:00pm

Lakeside Baptist Church

194 Pressley Rd, Vonore TN

Sat. Feb 25, 7:00pm

Solid Rock Baptist Church

4975 Hwy 11 South, Calhoun TN

Sun. Feb 26, 10:00am

Hill Crest Baptist Church

6715 Sunnyview Dr., Knoxville TN

March 2023

Fri. March 3, 7:00pm

John Stubbard Gospel Memorial

Gem Theatre, Etowah TN

Sun. March 5, 10:30am

First Free Will Baptist Church

208 Maple Ave., Church Hill TN

Sat. March 11, 6:00pm Central Time

West Side Baptist Church

256 Old Lantana Rd, Crossville TN

Sun. March 12, 6:00pm

Pilot Mountain Baptist Church

108 Pilot Mountain Road, Lancing TN

Sun. March 19, 6:00pm

Calvary Baptist Church

115 county rd, Riceville TN

Sat. March 25, 6:00pm

Union County High School w/ The Primitive Quartet

150 Main St. Maynardville TN

bottom of page